Au Naturel Essence

All natural treats for body and soul

Welcome!

4 Comments

Welcome to Au Naturel!

We all use products on our skin.  It could be everything from body lotion to hand soap to shaving gel.  Generally speaking, all of those products are full of ingredients that are hard to pronounce and somewhat mysterious.

Fortunately, there is a better alternative.  It is entirely possible to pamper yourself with lotions, scrubs, balms and gels that are made from natural ingredients that you can recognize.

I started exploring the art of creating such products a couple of years ago and have discovered a whole new world.  In fact, I have found that some of the products I can make at home are more enjoyable than the ones that I buy in the store.

I want to share my creations with you.  I also hope to hear from you about your ideas and inventions.

Thank you for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. Yay! How cool that you’re doing all this. I am so adding you to my blog roll.

    By the way, can you package your moisturizer with some sort of special wand so I can apply it to my own back? I’ve long been waiting for a company to do that.

  2. Thanks Leah! I see that we have the same taste in blog themes — great minds truly do think alike, I guess!

    I will certainly get to work on the special wand applicator. I`m sure that we could all benefit!

  3. Wow looks cool Alia! Especially in mobile version! Who knew asking for a donatiion would generate all of this?! Speaking of which, I have another fundraising function coming up I need to talk to you about…

    • Thanks, Adrian. I, too, had no idea what you were getting me into. 🙂
      It was probably just the motivation I needed to start this up. As for your “next” event, how about we see how this one goes first!

Leave a Reply

