Au Naturel Essence

All natural treats for body and soul

Super Sweet Blogging Award – A Double Nomination!


I was lucky enough to be nominated by two of my fellow bloggers for the Super Sweet Blogger Award!

Thank you to both Barbara at Life in the Foothills and to The Sapphire Witch at The Nemeton!   Please be sure to stop by both of their blogs and check them out!

This award requires the following:

1 – That I give credit to the person who nominated me. Again thank you to both the Sapphire Witch and to Barbara!

2 – That I answer the super sweet questions. Here are the questions and answers:

Cookies or cake?

Cake, without a doubt.  I can savor a good piece of cake for way longer than any old cookie!

Chocolate or vanilla?

Chocolate…anytime, anywhere.  Is that really a question?!

What is my favorite sweet treat?

My mom makes a delicious chocolate cheesecake.  It’s divine.

When do I crave sweet things the most?

I always get a craving for something sweet in the afternoon.

If you had a sweet nickname what would it be?

Chocoholic? I can’t think of a more fitting sweet nickname than that!

3 – The last part of this award is that I nominate a Baker’s Dozen of super sweet bloggers.  Here they are!  Congratulations!  I love following each and every one of your blogs!

Sweet Jelly Bean

Serving up Fairy Dust with All Things Beauty, Health, and Lifestyle…  

Simply Stated Blogs 

Say Yes To Happy

Natural New Age Mum

Well Beauty Blog

Beauty – The Missing Manual

Modesty is the Hottest


CT Esthetic

Work Play Polish 

Peace Love and Glitter

Beauty Crazed


Now that you’ve been nominated, here are the rules of the award:

Choose 13 of your favorite blogs. Write a post like this one, listing all 13 and answering the questions above.  Then, send your chosen blogs the nomination for the Super Sweet Blogging Award by commenting on one of their posts.  That’s it.  You are done.  Congratulations!

6 thoughts on “Super Sweet Blogging Award – A Double Nomination!

  1. I loved passing this one on to you! Congratulations!

  2. Thank you very much Alia! Sorry it took me over a day or two to finally drop by your blog. You certainly deserve these awards! Congratulations! xx D

  3. Pingback: Moving from 2012 to 2013 – Happy New Year! « Au Naturel Essence

Leave a Reply

