Au Naturel Essence

All natural treats for body and soul

Five Stars for Blog of the Year

5 Comments

Thank you to all of you who nominated me for the Blog of the Year Award.  They are:

Sweet Jelly Bean

Blowing Off Steam…and More

Blackbox Cosmetics

Modest is the Hottest

Storybook Apothecary

Please click on the links to check out their awesome blogs!

Blog of the Year Award 5 star

Blog of the Year Award 5 star

In the end, I got five stars and I am so grateful.  Given the new addition to our family last month, I’ve been a bit absent from my blog.  Despite being away, you still nominated me five times!  Truly, I appreciate all of your support.

Happy New Year!

5 thoughts on “Five Stars for Blog of the Year

  1. Pingback: Blog of the Year 2012 (a patra continuare) « Scanteia

  2. Heya! You’ve been nominated on “Blog of the year 2012” on http://www.destinepierdute.wordpress.com.

  3. Pingback: A Sixth Star! « Au Naturel Essence

Leave a Reply

